Scott Cunningham

Today is the anniversary of Scott Cunningham’s death. For those of you who don’t know him, he was a prolific Wiccan author. He wrote many books on the Craft of Wicca and was a guiding light for many who walk the pagan path. I hope that wherever he is these days, he is shining in the light, knowing that he helped many people, myself included, with his wise words.

Published in: on March 28, 2009 at 7:19 am  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://daughterofthemoon.wordpress.com/2009/03/28/scott-cunningham/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have been a Solitary since my journey started. Scotts wisdom, wit and love have encouraged me so much! Scott, may you know nothing but peace, wherever you are! Blessed Be!

  2. bleesed be

  3. Thank you to Scott, for enhancing the knowing inside of me. And thank you for sending me the books when I asked for it, knowing it would come to me if supposed to be so. Thank you for your kind hearted Spirit still shining a beautiful path for all of ‘us’ :)O(

  4. I too love Scott I have many of his books and use some of his spells and rituals, i have done what he said arranging them as I see fit for my purpose and they work. Thank you Scott for opening my eyes, we also share our birthday June 27th. BB


Leave a comment